Another Zooomr Picture

I was experimenting a little with this picture. I put the camera on the ground to take the picture. I had no idea how it would turn out as it was sunny and I couldn’t see the display.

Peggy's CovePeggy’s Cove Hosted on Zooomr

I’ve been trying to get a pro account at Zooomr but it isn’t working for some reason. They are giving them away right now if you host a picture on your blog.

Edit: There we go. Maybe it didn’t like that I had a flickr picture in the same post.

Leave a Reply

