Online Picture Sharing – Shall I continue beating a dead horse?

My wife and I recently went on a trip to Nova Scotia to visit my sister. Here’s a picture on the first day. I have many more, but I’m not sure where I’m going to post them yet. I have a flickr account, but I already have about 150 pictures there and don’t want to hide the Mexico pictures (I know, if I paid, the 200 picture limit wouldn’t be an issue on flickr but I don’t use it enough to justify the cost).

This one is located at Zooomr.com and I may put them all there. I like the geotagging aspect of zooomr and I’ll have to investigate some more.

Lighthouse at Peggy's Cove 1A Lighthouse at Peggy’s Cove 1A Hosted on Zooomr

I also like the trackback feature. I would like to know why this flickr picture has more than twice as many views any other ones.

Pop the Balloons!

Leave a Reply

